Contact Number +977-1 4445740 | 4445741 | 4445742 Contact Email info@mahalaxmilife.com Location Kamalpokhari, Kathmandu

Baglung

Baglung Bazzar

Bishwanath Acharya

068- 524401

baglung@mahalaxmilife.com.np

Banepa

Near to Godam Chowk, Banepa

Puspa Khadka

011-660272

banepa@mahalaxmilife.com.np

Bardaghat

Bardaghat Chowk, Nawalpur

Vinay Jhendi

bardaghat@mahalaxmilife.com.np

Bardibas

Bardibas, Mahottari

Bijay Kumar Bishwakarma

bardibas@mahalaxmilife.com.np

Belauri

Belauri, Kanchanpur

Pradip Tiwari

099-580067

belauri@mahalaxmilife.com.np

Beni

Beni, Myagdi

Rabin Bahadur GC

069-521381

beni@mahalaxmilife.com.np

Bhairahawa

Buddha Chowk, Bhairahawa, Rupandehi

Madhav Prasad Acharya

071-524834

bhairahawa@mahalaxmilife.com.np

Dadeldhura

Tufandadha, Dadeldhura

Dhan Bahadur Mauni

096-420328

dadeldhura@mahalaxmilife.com.np

Damak

Devkota Chowk, Damak

Nabin Khatiwada

023-584645

damak@mahalaxmilife.com.np

Damauli

New Road, Damauli, Tanahun

Madhav Neupane

065-561690

damauli@mahalaxmilife.com.np

Dharan

Bhanu Chowk, Dharan

Sanjib Kumar Dhungana

025-522560

dharan@mahalaxmilife.com.np

Gulmi

Resunga Municipality-1, Gulmi

Shreeram Mahat

079-52-0850

gulmi@mahalaxmilife.com.np

Harinagara

Harinagara Bazzar

Sanjaya Kumar Shah

harinagara@mahalaxmilife.com.np

Hetauda

Hetauda Bank Road, Makawanpur

Renu Kumari Shah

057-520289

hetauda@mahalaxmilife.com.np

Jeetpur

Jeetpur, Kapilvastu

076-550449

jitpurkabilbastu@mahalaxmilife.com.np

Jhallari

Jhallari, Kanchanpur

Harish Prasad Awasthi

099-540259

jhallari@mahalaxmilife.com.np

Kawaswoti

Kawaswoti, Nawalparasi

Meghnath Adhikari

078-541171

kawaswoti@mahalaxmilife.com.np

Khalanga (Jumla)

Old Bus Park, Khalanga, Jumla

Padam Bahadur Shahi

087-520584

jumla@mahalaxmilife.com.np

Lekhnath

Old Lekhnath, Pokhata-27, Taalchowk

Ram Krishna Bhujel

061-561559

lekhnath@mahalaxmilife.com.np

Manthali

Devkota Chowk, Manthali, Ramechhap

Ganga Prasad Phuyal

048-540425

manthali@mahalaxmilife.com.np

Musikot

Musikot, Kalikasthan, Purano Adalat

Byunjhana Pun

088-530359

musikot@mahaalaaxmilife.com.np

Nepalgunj

Nepalgunj, Banke

Tikaram Bogati

nepalgunj@mahalaxmxilife.com.np

Nijgadh

Sahidh Chowk, Nijgadh, Bara

Kaplana Kharel

053-540051

nijgadh@mahalaxmilife.com.np

Nuwakot

Battar-4, Old Buspark

Suraj Adhikari

010-560092

nuwakot@mahalaxmilife.com.np

Parsa

Parsa, Chitwan

Raju Thapa

056-582349

parsa@mahalaxmxilife.com.np

Sandhikharka

Sandhikharka, Arghakhachi

Jagrit KC

077-420871

sandhikharka@mahalaxmilife.com.np

Sundar Bazzar

Sundar Bazzar-09, Lamjung

Ramji Kandel

066-400228

sundarbazaar@mahalaxmilife.com.np

Tansen

Tansen, Palpa

Madan Bahadur Gaha

075-590003

tansen@mahalaxmilife.com.np

Tikapur

Tikapur Khadak Choek, Kailali

Dhan Bahadur Mauni

091-560940

tikapur@mahalaxmilife.com.np

Tulsipur

BP Chowk, Tulsipur, Dang

Roheni Raj Rijal

082-523504

tulsipur@mahalaxmilife.com.np

Walling

Walling, Syanja

Ram Chandra Khanal

walling@mahalaxmilife.com.np