Contact Number +977-1 4445740 / 4445741/ 4445742 Contact Email info@mahalaxmilife.com Location Kamalpokhari, Kathmandu

Baglung

Baglung Bazzar

Bishwanath Acharya (9841777787)

baglung@mahalaxmilife.com.np

Banepa

Near to Godam Chowk, Banepa

011-660272

banepa@mahalaxmilife.com.np

Bardaghat

Bardaghat Chowk, Nawalpur

Vinay Jhendi

bardaghat@mahalaxmilife.com.np

Bardibas

Bardibas, Mahottari

Bijay Kumar Bishwakarma (9854031936)

bardibas@mahalaxmilife.com.np

Belauri

Belauri, Kanchanpur

Pradip Tiwari (9858116704)

099-580067

belauri@mahalaxmilife.com.np

Beni

Beni, Myagdi

Rabin Bahadur GC (9857641263)

beni@mahalaxmilife.com.np

Bhairahawa

Buddha Chowk, Bhairahawa, Rupandehi

Madhav Prasad Acharya (9857055520)

071-524834

bhairahawa@mahalaxmilife.com.np

Dadeldhura

Tufandadha, Dadeldhura

Laxman Datt Pandey (9858753338)

096-420328

dadeldhura@mahalaxmilife.com.np

Damak

Devkota Chowk, Damak

damak@mahalaxmilife.com.np

Damauli

New Road, Damauli, Tanahun

Madhav Neupane (9856063148)

065-561690

damauli@mahalaxmilife.com.np

Dharan

Bhanu Chowk, Dharan

025-522560

dharan@mahalaxmilife.com.np

Gulmi

Resunga Municipality-1, Gulmi

Shreeram Mahat (9857067412)

079-52-0850

gulmi@mahalaxmilife.com.np

Hetauda

Hetauda Bank Road, Makawanpur

Renu Kumari Shah (9855013204)

hetauda@mahalaxmilife.com.np

Jeetpur

Jeetpur, Kapilvastu

Prajwol Poudel (9857054449)

076-550449

jitpurkabilbastu@mahalaxmilife.com.np

Jhallari

Jhallari, Kanchanpur

Bishnu Prasad Bhatta (9858751658)

jhallari@mahalaxmilife.com.np

Jumla

Jumla

087-520584

jumla@mahalaxmilife.com.np

Manthali

Devkota Chowk, Manthali, Ramechhap

Ganga Prasad Phuyal (9851206873)

048-540425

manthali@mahalaxmilife.com.np

Nawalpur

Nawalpur, Sarlahi

nawalpur@mahalaxmilife.com.np

Nijgadh

Sahidh Chowk, Nijgadh, Bara

Kaplana Kharel (9855017428)

053-540051

nijgadh@mahalaxmilife.com.np

Nuwakot

Battar-4, Old Buspark

Suraj Adhikari (9851253685)

010-560092

nuwakot@mahalaxmilife.com.np

Sandhikharka

Sandhikharka, Arghakhachi

Jagrit KC (9851174220)

077-420871

sandhikharka@mahalaxmilife.com.np

Sundar Bazzar

Sundar Bazzar-09, Lamjung

Ramji Kandel (9856028654)

066-400228

sundarbazaar@mahalaxmilife.com.np

Tikapur

Tikapur Khadak Choek, Kailali

Dhan Bahadur Mauni (9858488069)

091-560940

tikapur@mahalaxmilife.com.np

Tulsipur

BP Chowk, Tulsipur, Dang

Roheni Raj Rijal (9857825504)

082-523504

tulsipur@mahalaxmilife.com.np

Walling

Walling, Syanja

Ram Chandra Khanal (9856054020)

walling@mahalaxmilife.com.np