Contact Number +977-1 4445740 / 4445741/ 4445742 Contact Email info@mahalaxmilife.com Location Kamalpokhari, Kathmandu

Balaju

Samakhushi Gongabu Road

Anil Kafle (9851237385)

01-4353762

balaju@mahalaxmilife.com.np

Baneshwor

Baneshwor,Apex Road

Chhabilal Devkota (9851208985)

01-4499965

baneshwor@mahalaxmilife.com.np

Bhaktapur

Shreejana Nagar

Ricky Karmacharya (9851252685)

01-6614045

bhaktapur@mahalaxmilife.com.np

Biratnagar

Biratnagar, Near to Dugad House

Hira Niraula (9851219795)

021-526712

biratnagar@mahalaxmilife.com.np

Birgunj

Back side of Army Camp, Birgunj

Uday Raj Rijal (9851207695)

051-522642

birgunj@mahalaxmilife.com.np

Birtamode

Bhadrapur Road, Birtamode

Gunjan Thapa (9851206995)

023-540557

birtamode@mahalaxmilife.com.np

Butwal

Milan Chowk, Bhanupath

Arjun Giri (9857048806)

071-545104

butwal@mahalaxmilife.com.np

Chabahil

Mitra Park, Chabahil

Isha Giri (9851253385)

01-4474499

chabahil@mahalaxmilife.com.np

Dang

G.B.SA Road, Ghorahi - 15

Krishna Prasad Pokhrel (9857849789)

082-563469

dang@mahalaxmilife.com.np

Dhangadi

Bus Park, Dhangadi

Harka Bahadur Bohara (9851208195)

091-524337

dhangadi@mahalaxmilife.com.np

Hattigauda

Hattigauda Chowk, Kathmandu

Chhabiram Parajuli (9851239185)

01-4370428

golfutar@mahalaxmilife.com.np

Itahari

BP Chowk

Pawan Kumar Nepal (9851207195)

025-588166

itahari@mahalaxmilife.com.np

Janakpur

Janaki Chowk

Mukesh Kumar Thakur (9854020239)

janakpur@mahalaxmilife.com.np

Kalanki

Kalanki Mandir

Rajendra Dhakal (9851206785)

01-4282886

kalanki@mahalaxmilife.com.np

Kirtipur

Naya Bazar Chowk, Kirtipur

Swoyambhu Ratna Bajracharya (9851229185)

01-4334421

kirtipur@mahalaxmilife.com.np

Kohalpur

New Road - 11, Kohalpur

Bam Dev Pokhrel (9858030177)

081-540025

kohalpur@mahalaxmilife.com.np

Lahan

Purba Bus Stand Chowk.

Lal Bahadur Thapa Magar (9851207495)

033-561468

lahan@mahalaxmilife.com.np

Lalitpur

Kumaripati, Lalitpur

Prakash Pudasainee (9851227185)

01-5542065

lalitpur@mahalaxmilife.com.np

Mahendranagar

Mahendranagar Bazaar

099-522256

mahendranagar@mahalaxmilife.com.np

Narayangarh

Lions Chowk, KL MALL

Ram Prasad Bhushal (9855010665)

056-571065

narayanghat@mahalaxmilife.com.np

Naxal

Narayan Chour, Naxal

Janak Raj Baral (9851234985)

01-4445123/ 01-4445124

naxal@mahalxmilife.com.np

Pepsicola

Pepsicola Garden (NIBL Road)

Rupak Acharya (9851227985)

01-5901955

pepsicola@mahalaxmilife.com.np

Pokhara

New Road ,Pokhara

Sagar Mani Bhandari (9856017559)

061-539724/ 061-539730

pokhara@mahalaxmilife.com.np

Surkhet

Birendra Chowk, Surkhet

083-521886 / 083-521887

surkhet@mahalaxmilife.com.np