Contact Number +977-1 4445740 | 4445741 | 4445742 Contact Email info@mahalaxmilife.com Location Kamalpokhari, Kathmandu

Surkhet

Birendra Chowk, Surkhet

Tanka Prasad Khatri

083-521886 / 083-521887

surkhet@mahalaxmilife.com.np

Pokhara

New Road ,Pokhara

061-539724/ 061-539730

pokhara@mahalaxmilife.com.np

Pepsicola

Pepsicola Garden (NIBL Road)

Rupak Acharya

01-5901955

pepsicola@mahalaxmilife.com.np

Naxal

Narayan Chour, Naxal

Janak Raj Baral

01-4445123/ 01-4445124

naxal@mahalxmilife.com.np

Narayangarh

Lions Chowk, KL MALL

Ram Prasad Bhushal

056-571065

narayanghat@mahalaxmilife.com.np

Mahendranagar

Mahendranagar Bazaar

Kamala Pati Bhatt

099-522256

mahendranagar@mahalaxmilife.com.np

Lalitpur

Kumaripati, Lalitpur

Rabindra Raman Sapkota

01-5542065

lalitpur@mahalaxmilife.com.np

Lahan

Purba Bus Stand Chowk.

033-561468

lahan@mahalaxmilife.com.np

Kohalpur

New Road - 11, Kohalpur

Jaya Prakash Upadhyay

081-540025

kohalpur@mahalaxmilife.com.np

Kirtipur

Naya Bazar Chowk, Kirtipur

Ram Prasad Poudel

01-4334421

kirtipur@mahalaxmilife.com.np

Kalanki

Kalanki Mandir

Rajendra Dhakal

01-4282886

kalanki@mahalaxmilife.com.np

Janakpur

Janaki Chowk

Lal Bahadur Thapa Magar

041-590818

janakpur@mahalaxmilife.com.np

Itahari

BP Chowk

Pawan Kumar Nepal

025-588166

itahari@mahalaxmilife.com.np

Hattigauda

Hattigauda Chowk, Kathmandu

Chhabiram Parajuli

01-4370428

golfutar@mahalaxmilife.com.np

Dhangadi

Bus Park, Dhangadi

Harka Bahadur Bohara

091-524337

dhangadi@mahalaxmilife.com.np

Dang

G.B.SA Road, Ghorahi - 15

Krishna Prasad Pokhrel

082-563469

dang@mahalaxmilife.com.np

Chabahil

Mitra Park, Chabahil

Isha Giri

01-4474499

chabahil@mahalaxmilife.com.np

Butwal

Milan Chowk, Bhanupath

Arjun Giri

071-545104

butwal@mahalaxmilife.com.np

Birtamod

Bhadrapur Road, Birtamod

Gunjan Thapa

023-540557

birtamode@mahalaxmilife.com.np

Birgunj

Back side of Army Camp, Birgunj

051-522642

birgunj@mahalaxmilife.com.np

Biratnagar

Biratnagar, Near to Dugad House

Hira Niraula

021-516712

biratnagar@mahalaxmilife.com.np

Bhaktapur

Shreejana Nagar

Ricky Karmacharya

01-6614045

bhaktapur@mahalaxmilife.com.np

Baneshwor

Baneshwor,Apex Road

Ramchandra Chaudhary

01-4499965

baneshwor@mahalaxmilife.com.np

Balaju

Samakhushi Gongabu Road

Prakash Pudasainee

01-4353762

balaju@mahalaxmilife.com.np

Musikot

Musikot, Kalikasthan, Purano Adalat

Byunjhana Pun

088-530359

musikot@mahaalaaxmilife.com.np

Walling

Walling, Syanja

walling@mahalaxmilife.com.np

Tulsipur

BP Chowk, Tulsipur, Dang

Roheni Raj Rijal

082-523504

tulsipur@mahalaxmilife.com.np

Tikapur

Tikapur Khadak Choek, Kailali

Gita Dangaura

091-560940

tikapur@mahalaxmilife.com.np

Tansen

Tansen, Palpa

Madan Bahadur Gaha

075-590003

tansen@mahalaxmilife.com.np

Swoyambhu

Karkhana Chowk, Swoyambhu

Bhupendra Rawal

01-5906136

swoyambhu@mahalaxmilife.com.np

Sundar Bazzar

Sundar Bazzar-09, Lamjung

Ramji Kandel

066-400228

sundarbazaar@mahalaxmilife.com.np

Sandhikharka

Sandhikharka, Arghakhachi

Kushal Bhusal

077-420871

sandhikharka@mahalaxmilife.com.np

Parsa

Parsa, Chitwan

Raju Thapa

056-582349

parsa@mahalaxmxilife.com.np

Nuwakot

Battar-4, Nuwakot

Suraj Adhikari

010-560092

nuwakot@mahalaxmilife.com.np

Nijgadh

Sahidh Chowk, Nijgadh, Bara

053-540051

nijgadh@mahalaxmilife.com.np

Nepalgunj

Nepalgunj, Banke

Tikaram Bogati

nepalgunj@mahalaxmxilife.com.np

Manthali

Devkota Chowk, Manthali, Ramechhap

Ganga Prasad Phuyal

048-540425

manthali@mahalaxmilife.com.np

Lekhnath

Old Lekhnath, Pokhata-27, Taalchowk

Ram Krishna Bhujel

061-561559

lekhnath@mahalaxmilife.com.np

Khalanga (Jumla)

Old Bus Park, Khalanga, Jumla

Pathan Bahadur Shahi

087-520584

jumla@mahalaxmilife.com.np

Kawaswoti

Kawaswoti, Nawalparasi

Meghnath Adhikari

078-541171

kawaswoti@mahalaxmilife.com.np

Jhallari

Jhallari, Kanchanpur

099-540259

jhallari@mahalaxmilife.com.np

Jeetpur

Jeetpur, Kapilvastu

076-550449

jitpurkabilbastu@mahalaxmilife.com.np

Hetauda

Hetauda Bank Road, Makawanpur

Renu Kumari Shah

057-520289

hetauda@mahalaxmilife.com.np

Harinagara

Harinagara Bazzar

Sanjaya Kumar Shah

harinagara@mahalaxmilife.com.np

Gulmi

Resunga Municipality-1, Gulmi

Shreeram Mahat

079-520850

gulmi@mahalaxmilife.com.np

Duhabi

Duhabi Inaruwa Road

Raju Singh Chaudhary

025-540554

duhabi@mahalaxmilife.com.np

Dharan

Bhanu Chowk, Dharan

Sanjib Kumar Dhungana

025-522560

dharan@mahalaxmilife.com.np

Damauli

New Road, Damauli, Tanahun

Madhav Neupane

065-561690

damauli@mahalaxmilife.com.np

Damak

Devkota Chowk, Damak

Nabin Khatiwada

023-584645

damak@mahalaxmilife.com.np

Dadeldhura

Tufandadha, Dadeldhura

096-420328

dadeldhura@mahalaxmilife.com.np

Chandragadhi

Kendramode, Chandragadhi

Janam Deep Acharya

chandragadhi@mahalaxmilife.com.np

Bhairahawa

Buddha Chowk, Bhairahawa, Rupandehi

Madhav Prasad Acharya

071-524834

bhairahawa@mahalaxmilife.com.np

Beni

Beni, Myagdi

Rabin Bahadur GC

069-521381

beni@mahalaxmilife.com.np

Belauri

Belauri, Kanchanpur

Pradip Tiwari

099-580067

belauri@mahalaxmilife.com.np

Bardibas

Bardibas, Mahottari

Bijay Kumar Bishwakarma

bardibas@mahalaxmilife.com.np

Bardaghat

Bardaghat Chowk, Nawalpur

Vinay Jhendi

bardaghat@mahalaxmilife.com.np

Bansgadhi

Bansgadhi

Ram Chandra Kafle

bansgadhi@mahalaxmilife.com.np

Banepa

Near to Godam Chowk, Banepa

Puspa Khadka

011-660272

banepa@mahalaxmilife.com.np

Baglung

Baglung Bazzar

Bishwanath Acharya

068- 524401

baglung@mahalaxmilife.com.np