Contact Number +977-1 4445740 | 4445741 | 4445742 Contact Email info@mahalaxmilife.com Location Kamalpokhari, Kathmandu

Balaju

Samakhushi Gongabu Road

Prakash Pudasainee

01-4353762

balaju@mahalaxmilife.com.np

Baneshwor

Baneshwor,Apex Road

01-4499965

baneshwor@mahalaxmilife.com.np

Bhaktapur

Shreejana Nagar

Ricky Karmacharya

01-6614045

bhaktapur@mahalaxmilife.com.np

Biratnagar

Biratnagar, Near to Dugad House

Hira Niraula

021-516712

biratnagar@mahalaxmilife.com.np

Birgunj

Back side of Army Camp, Birgunj

Uday Raj Rijal

051-522642

birgunj@mahalaxmilife.com.np

Birtamod

Bhadrapur Road, Birtamod

Gunjan Thapa

023-540557

birtamode@mahalaxmilife.com.np

Butwal

Milan Chowk, Bhanupath

Arjun Giri

071-545104

butwal@mahalaxmilife.com.np

Chabahil

Mitra Park, Chabahil

Isha Giri

01-4474499

chabahil@mahalaxmilife.com.np

Dang

G.B.SA Road, Ghorahi - 15

Krishna Prasad Pokhrel

082-563469

dang@mahalaxmilife.com.np

Dhangadi

Bus Park, Dhangadi

Harka Bahadur Bohara

091-524337

dhangadi@mahalaxmilife.com.np

Hattigauda

Hattigauda Chowk, Kathmandu

Chhabiram Parajuli

01-4370428

golfutar@mahalaxmilife.com.np

Itahari

BP Chowk

Pawan Kumar Nepal

025-588166

itahari@mahalaxmilife.com.np

Janakpur

Janaki Chowk

Mukesh Kumar Thakur

041-590818

janakpur@mahalaxmilife.com.np

Kalanki

Kalanki Mandir

Rajendra Dhakal

01-4282886

kalanki@mahalaxmilife.com.np

Kirtipur

Naya Bazar Chowk, Kirtipur

Swoyambhu Ratna Bajracharya

01-4334421

kirtipur@mahalaxmilife.com.np

Kohalpur

New Road - 11, Kohalpur

Jaya Prakash Upadhyay

081-540025

kohalpur@mahalaxmilife.com.np

Lahan

Purba Bus Stand Chowk.

Lal Bahadur Thapa Magar

033-561468

lahan@mahalaxmilife.com.np

Lalitpur

Kumaripati, Lalitpur

Rabindra Raman Sapkota

01-5542065

lalitpur@mahalaxmilife.com.np

Mahendranagar

Mahendranagar Bazaar

Kamala Pati Bhatt

099-522256

mahendranagar@mahalaxmilife.com.np

Narayangarh

Lions Chowk, KL MALL

Ram Prasad Bhushal

056-571065

narayanghat@mahalaxmilife.com.np

Naxal

Narayan Chour, Naxal

Janak Raj Baral

01-4445123/ 01-4445124

naxal@mahalxmilife.com.np

Pepsicola

Pepsicola Garden (NIBL Road)

Rupak Acharya

01-5901955

pepsicola@mahalaxmilife.com.np

Pokhara

New Road ,Pokhara

Sagar Mani Bhandari

061-539724/ 061-539730

pokhara@mahalaxmilife.com.np

Surkhet

Birendra Chowk, Surkhet

083-521886 / 083-521887

surkhet@mahalaxmilife.com.np