Contact Number +977 1 4445634 Contact Email info@mahalaxmilife.com Location Kamalpokhari, Kathmandu

Baglung

Baglung Bazzar

Bishwanath Acharya (9841777787)

baglung@mahalaxmilife.com.np

Banepa

Near to Godam Chowk, Banepa

Umesh Gajurel (9851240021)

011-660272

banepa@mahalaxmilife.com.np

Bardaghat

Bardaghat Chowk, Nawalpur

Vinay Jhendi (9867044505)

bardaghat@mahalaxmilife.com.np

Bardibas

Bardibas, Mahottari

Bijay Kumar Bishwakarma (9814841936)

bardibas@mahalaxmilife.com.np

Belauri

Belauri, Kanchanpur

Pradip Tiwari (9848664883)

belauri@mahalaxmilife.com.np

Beni

Beni, Myagdi

Rabin Bahadur GC (9857641263)

beni@mahalaxmilife.com.np

Bhairahawa

Bhairahawa, Rupandehi

Madhav Prasad Acharya (9857055520)

071-524834

bhairahawa@mahalaxmilife.com.np

Dadeldhura

Tufandadha, Dadeldhura

Laxman Datt Pandey (9858753338)

096-420328

dadeldhura@mahalaxmilife.com.np

Damauli

Damauli, Tanahun

Madhav Neupane (9856063148)

065-561690

damauli@mahalaxmilife.com.np

Dharan

Bhanu Chowk, Dharan

025-522560

dharan@mahalaxmilife.com.np

Gulmi

Resunga Municipality-1, Gulmi

Shreeram Mahat (9857067412)

079-52-850

gulmi@mahalaxmilife.com.np

Hetauda

Hetauda Bank Road, Makawanpur

Renu Kumari Shah (9855013204)

hetauda@mahalaxmilife.com.np

Jeetpur

Jeetpur, Kapilvastu

Shyam Bhattarai (9847421555)

076-550449

jitpurkabilbastu@mahalaxmilife.com.np

Jhallari

Jhallari, Kanchanpur

Bishnu Prasad Bhatta (9858751658)

jhallari@mahalaxmilife.com.np

Jumla

Jumla

jumla@mahalaxmilife.com.np

Lalbandi

Lalbandi, Sarlahi

Pankaj Shrestha (9851217277)

lalbandi@mahalaxmilife.com.np

Manthali

Devkota Chowk, Manthali, Ramechhap

Umanga Mainali (9854040486)

048-540425

manthali@mahalaxmilife.com.np

Nijgadh

Sahidh Chowk, Nijgadh, Bara

Kaplana Kharel (9855017428)

053-540051

nijgadh@mahalaxmilife.com.np

Sandhikharka

Sandhikharka, Arghakhachi

Jagrit KC (9851174220)

077-420871

sandhikharka@mahalaxmilife.com.np

Sundar Bazzar

Sundar Bazzar, Lamjung

Ramji Kandel (9856028654)

sundarbazaar@mahalaxmilife.com.np

Tikapur

Tikapur Khadak Choek, Kailali

Dhan Bahadur Mauni (9863641407)

091-560940

tikapur@mahalaxmilife.com.np

Tulsipur

BP Chowk, Tulsipur, Dang

Roheni Raj Rijal (9845518782)

082-523504

tulsipur@mahalaxmilife.com.np

Walling

Walling, Syanja

Ram Chandra Khanal (9856054020)

walling@mahalaxmilife.com.np