Contact Number +977 1 4445634 Contact Email info@mahalaxmilife.com Location Kamalpokhari, Kathmandu

Balaju

Samakhushi Gongabu Road

Rajendra Ghimire (9849370428)

01-4353762

balaju@mahalaxmilife.com.np

Baneshwor

Baneshwor,Apex Road

Chhabilal Devkota (9860062029)

01-4499965

baneshwor@mahalaxmilife.com.np

Bhaktapur

Shreejana Nagar

Ricky Karmacharya (9851121127)

01-6614045

bhaktapur@mahalaxmilife.com.np

Biratnagar

Biratnagar

Hira Niraula (9852026280)

021-526712

biratnagar@mahalaxmilife.com.np

Birgunj

Pani Tanki -8, Birgunj

Uday Raj Rijal (9841757467)

051-522626 / 051-522642

birgunj@mahalaxmilife.com.np

Birtamode

Birtamode

Gunjan Thapa (9851206995)

023-540557

birtamode@mahalaxmilife.com.np

Butwal

Milan Chowk, Bhanupath

Arjun Giri (9847048806)

071-545104

butwal@mahalaxmilife.com.np

Chabahil

Mitra Park, Chabahil

Isha Giri (9847068032)

01-4474499

chabahil@mahalaxmilife.com.np

Dang

G.B.SA Road, Ghorahi - 15

Krishna Prasad Pokhrel (9840251227)

082-563469

dang@mahalaxmilife.com.np

Dhangadi

Bus Park, Dhangadi

Harka Bahadur Bohara (9858750056)

091-524337

dhangadi@mahalaxmilife.com.np

Hattigauda

Hattigauda Chowk, Kathmandu

Chhabiram Parajuli (9861545747)

01-4370428

golfutar@mahalaxmilife.com.np

Itahari

BP Chowk

Pawan Kumar Nepal (9851183805)

025-588166

itahari@mahalaxmilife.com.np

Janakpur

Janak Chowk

Aashutosh Amar (9825801122)

janakpur@mahalaxmilife.com.np

Kalanki

Kalanki

Rajendra Dhakal (9841480775)

01-4282886

kalanki@mahalaxmilife.com.np

Kirtipur

Naya Bazar Chowk, Kirtipur

Swoyambhu Ratna Bajracharya (9851229185)

01-4334421

kirtipur@mahalaxmilife.com.np

Kohalpur

New Road - 11, Kohalpur

Bam Dev Pokhrel (9858030177)

081-540025

kohalpur@mahalaxmilife.com.np

Lahan

Purba bus Stand Chowk.

Lal Babu Thapa Magar

033-561468

lahan@mahalaxmilife.com.np

Lalitpur

Kumaripati, Lalitpur

Prakash Pudasainee (9841813128)

01-5542065

lalitpur@mahalaxmilife.com.np

Mahendranagar

Mahendranagar Bazaar

099-522256

mahendranagar@mahalaxmilife.com.np

Narayangarh

Lions Chowk, KL MALL

Ram Prasad Bhushal (9851145169)

056-571065

narayanghat@mahalaxmilife.com.np

Naxal

Narayan Chour, Naxal

Pradip Kumar Bhandari (9851066661)

01-4445123/ 01-4445124

naxal@mahalxmilife.com.np

Nuwakot

Battar-4, Nuwakot

010-560092

nuwakot@mahalaxmilife.com.np

Pepsicola

Pepsicola Garden (NIBL Road)

Rupak Acharya (9851227985)

01-5901955

pepsicola@mahalaxmilife.com.np

Pokhara

New Road ,Pokhara

Prashant Raj Dhamala (9856016559)

061-539724/ 061-539730

pokhara@mahalaxmilife.com.np

Surkhet

Birendra Chowk, Surkhet

083-521886 / 083-521887

surkhet@mahalaxmilife.com.np